runcorn town team

Our members

Runcorn Town Team comprises of representatives of the local community including ward councillors, traders, residents & local community

Cllr Pauline Sinnott

Chair, HBC Mersey Ward Cllr

Cllr Rosie Leck

HBC Mersey Ward Cllr

Cllr Norman Plumpton-Walsh

HBC Mersey Ward Cllr

Cllr Ron Hignett

HBC Portfolio Holder

Wesley Rourke

HBC Operation Director Economy, Enterprise and Property

Claire Bradbury

Power in Partnership

Tony Collacott

Wat Phra Singh

Alex Haycraft

Blueball Brewery

Alison Gleave

Halton Voluntary Action/resident

Maria Tarn

Hazlehurst Craft Studios

Claire Pitt

Hazlehurst Craft Studios

Ann Turner Culverhouse


Graham Wallace

Runcorn Locks Restoration Society

Gary Buckles


Rev Vicki Schofield

St Michael & All Angels

runcorn town team

Minutes & Agendas

3rd July 2019

15th May 2019

26 February 2019

21 November 2018

02 October 2018

For previous minutes please contact us


contact us

Get IN touch

[email protected]